Kontakt

Siegfried Penteleit

Leitung PROSOZ Akademie

Tel.:  02366 – 188 210
E-Mail: s.penteleit@prosoz.de

Niko Fleischer

PROSOZ Akademie:
Soziale Sicherung
Qualifizierungsmanager

Tel.:  02366 – 188 424
E-Mail: n.fleischer@prosoz.de

Chantal Wlotzki

PROSOZ Akademie:
Bauen
Kundenservice

Tel.: 02366 – 188 313
E-Mail: c.wlotzki@prosoz.de

Barbara Pazur

PROSOZ Akademie:
Bauen
Kundenservice

Tel.: 02366 – 188 374
E-Mail: b.pazur@prosoz.de

Grazyna Haida

PROSOZ Akademie:
Soziale Sicherung
Kundenservice

Tel.: 02366 – 188 214
E-Mail: g.haida@prosoz.de

Karin Bahl

PROSOZ Akademie:
Soziale Sicherung
Kundenservice

Tel.: 02366 – 188 631
E-Mail: k.bahl@prosoz.de